Vickie Chapman MP, Member for Bragg

Email Vickie Button - Vickie Chapman MP, Member for BraggCONTACT VICKIE

Vickie would like to hear from you

Telephone: 8332 4799
Post: 357 Greenhill Rd,
Toorak Gardens, SA, 5065


About Bragg

Vickie Chapman MP, Member for BraggNamed after joint Nobel Prize recipients, Sir William Bragg and his son Sir Lawrence Bragg, the seat has been held by Liberal Members since its creation in 1970.

The Bragg electorate currently includes the following suburbs and towns: Ashton, Basket Range, Beaumont, Burnside, Carey Gully, Cleland, Crafers, Dulwich, Erindale, Glen Osmond, Greenhill, Hazelwood Park, Heathpool, Horsnell Gully, Kensington Park, Leabrook, Leawood Gardens, Linden Park, Marryatville, Mount Osmond, Piccadilly, Rose Park, Skye, St Georges, Stonyfell, Summertown, Toorak Gardens, Tusmore, Uraidla, Waterfall Gully, Wattle Park.

Former Premier David Tonkin (1970-83), former Deputy Premier Graham Ingerson (1983-02), and current Deputy State Liberal Leader Vickie Chapman (2002-) have represented local constituents in the South Australian Parliament.

Local residents are encouraged to contact the electorate office with any queries or issues they would like addressed.